Regus military discount?

Does Regus give discounts to veterans or military personnel? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Regus? Does Regus have a military discounts webpage or website?
Veteran's discount policies rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, Regus does not offer military discounts.
We researched this on Jul 14, 2020. Check Regus' website to see if they have updated their military discounts policy since then.
Check website
However, Regus does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Regus coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other pricing & discount policies does Regus offer? Here's their scorecard:
Sales Events: No 5.9k stores offer this Black Friday Ads Page: No 3.2k stores offer this
Military Discounts: No 2.1k stores offer this Student Discounts: No 1.9k stores offer this
Cyber Monday Sales: No 1.8k stores offer this Official Coupons Page: No 1.8k stores offer this
Price Matching: No 816 stores offer this Birthday Discounts: No 384 stores offer this
Senior Discounts: No 357 stores offer this Teacher Discounts: No 252 stores offer this
Rewards Programs: No 159 stores offer this AARP Discounts: No 95 stores offer this
Front-line Worker Discounts: No 95 stores offer this Competitor Coupons: No 80 stores offer this
Coupon Stacking: No 50 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 brands like Regus that do offer military discounts:
Live Nation (livenation.com) is a brand like Regus that does offer military discounts.
View details
Epic Pass (epicpass.com) is a brand like Regus that does offer military discounts.
View details
Longwood Gardens (longwoodgardens.org) is a brand like Regus that does offer military discounts.
View details
Manly Bands (manlybands.com) is a brand like Regus that does offer military discounts.
View details
Cocomelody (cocomelody.com) is a brand like Regus that does offer military discounts.
View details
Buy4LessTuxedo (buy4lesstuxedo.com) is a brand like Regus that does offer military discounts.
View details
Ticket Club (ticketclub.com) is a brand like Regus that does offer military discounts.
View details
Blue Man Group (blueman.com) is a brand like Regus that does offer military discounts.
View details
Ticket Monster (ticketmonster.com) is a brand like Regus that does offer military discounts.
View details
Nitro Circus (nitrocircus.com) is a brand like Regus that does offer military discounts.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer military discounts
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Regus
Get verified for Regus and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Regus' veteran's discount policies?
Share your opinion
Rate Regus' veteran's discount policies:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Regus' military discounts
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
345
Jul 14, 2020

Regus FAQ

Does Regus offer sales events?

Does Regus offer Black Friday Ads Page?

Does Regus offer military discounts?

Does Regus offer student discounts?

Does Regus offer Cyber Monday sales?

Does Regus offer official coupons page?

Does Regus offer price matching?

Does Regus offer birthday discounts?

Does Regus offer senior discounts?

Does Regus offer teacher discounts?

Does Regus offer rewards programs?

Does Regus offer AARP discounts?

Does Regus offer front-line worker discounts?

Does Regus accept competitor coupons?

Does Regus allow coupon stacking?

View full FAQ
regus.com
Rated 4.1 - 35 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Regus?
Get Verified for Regus
Become a verified brand rep for Regus and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required